John E Bailor

Home with John E Bailor


Welcome to the website of International Thriller Writer John E Bailor. 

Fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne will want to meet Trevor Byrne, a modern hero who uses his wits and training to survive. Anything can become a weapon in his deadly hands. Death Dealt the Hand, Trevor Byrne's first published adventure, is available in electronic, paperback, and audiobook editions

Life is an adventure - enjoy it!

Website Builder